side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Sep 07, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Region: North

Location: United Christian Church, Osborne

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Tue Sep 10, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR for Older Girls: Session 1

Date: Sat Sep 14, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR for Older Girls: Session 2

Date: Sat Oct 12, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Thu Oct 17, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Oct 26, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: East

Location: Amend Girl Scout Center, Emporia

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Nov 09, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Southwest

Location: Girl Scout Little House, Garden City

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Nov 09, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Nov 16, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: East

Location: Parsons Girl Scout House, Parsons

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Mon Dec 09, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Thu Jan 16, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR for Older Girls: Session 3

Date: Sat Jan 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sun Feb 02, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Mar 07, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Northwest

Location: WaKeeney Scout House, WaKeeney

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Thu Mar 12, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Mar 14, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: East

Location: Parsons Girl Scout House, Parsons

Spring into Safety: NSC First Aid/CPR for Older Girls

Date: Mon Mar 16, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Thu Mar 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Southwest

Location: Girl Scout Little House, Garden City

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Mar 28, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: East

Location: Amend Girl Scout Center, Emporia

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Mar 28, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Region: North

Location: St. Johns Lutheran Church, Salina

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sat Mar 28, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Four Winds, Leon

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Tue Apr 14, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Thu May 07, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Tue May 19, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

NSC First Aid/CPR for Older Girls: Session 4

Date: Sat May 23, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office, Wichita

IGNITE: Route 1912

Date: Fri Jun 12, 6:00 PM - Sun Jun 14, 3:00 PM

Region: South Central

Location: Starwoods Outdoor Center, Clearwater

NSC First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Date: Sun Jun 14, 8:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Region: South Central

Location: Wichita Girl Scout Office