

Slate of Nominees 2024

Board of Directors (Single Slate)

First Vice-Chair (Re-elect, two-year term, 2024-2026)

Tara Laughlin

Member-At-Large (Re-elect, three-year term, 2024-2027)

Renee Duxler

Members-At-Large (Three-year term, 2024-2027)

Elizabeth Bosch

Sarah Buchanan

Sherri Buttenhoff

Amanda Guthrie

Jeff Janssen

Board Development Committee (Single Slate)

Board Member (Three-year term, 2024-2027)

Amanda Guthrie

Non-Board Member (Re-elect three-year term, 2024-2027)

Jennifer Bellinger-Sipes

Non-Board Members (Three-year term, 2024-2027)

Crystal Aluko

Tim O'Bryhim

Leigh Purdy

Corey Saleh